Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Emerald Lotto

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Friday,26/02/2021Emerald Lotto561 5361
Thursday,25/02/2021Emerald Lotto560 6724
Wednesday,24/02/2021Emerald Lotto559 8347
Tuesday,23/02/2021Emerald Lotto558 0831
Monday,22/02/2021Emerald Lotto557 2036
Sunday,21/02/2021Emerald Lotto556 7210
Saturday,20/02/2021Emerald Lotto555 5742
Friday,19/02/2021Emerald Lotto554 5201
Thursday,18/02/2021Emerald Lotto553 4809
Wednesday,17/02/2021Emerald Lotto552 0231