Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Kratie

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Sunday,7/03/2021Kratie553 6818
Saturday,6/03/2021Kratie552 9066
Friday,5/03/2021Kratie551 2830
Thursday,4/03/2021Kratie550 8306
Wednesday,3/03/2021Kratie549 3698
Tuesday,2/03/2021Kratie548 4155
Monday,1/03/2021Kratie547 9682
Sunday,28/02/2021Kratie546 9573
Saturday,27/02/2021Kratie545 2748
Friday,26/02/2021Kratie544 0815